Categories
Leadership 2020-2021 District Officers and Directors

2020-2021 District Officers and Directors

District Governor
Eddie Bartnesky (Harlingen)
eddie@rotary5930.com
Work: 956-425-8821

District Governor Elect
Amando Chapa (Edinburg)
mandochapa@msn.com
Home: 956-720-4539
Work: 956-212-0598

District Governor Nominee
Kent Grier (Victoria Northside)
kent.grier@sbcglobal.net
Home: 361-576-0625
Work: 361-579-4502

Past District Governor
Ellison Crider (Corpus Christi Evening)
ellisoncrider@gmail.com
Home: 361-774-8495

District Parliamentarian 
Maxie Houser (Corpus Christi Northwest)
maxiehouser@gmail.com
Work: 361-387-4500

District Rotary Foundation Chair
Maxie Houser (Corpus Christi Northwest)
maxiehouser@gmail.com
Work: 361-387-4500

District Treasurer
Quentin Anderson (North Harlingen)
qanderson@cricpa.com
Home: 956-421-2529
Work: 956-423-7067

District Secretary
Omedi “Dee Dee” Arismendez (Alice)
deedeerotary@gmail.com
Home: 361-701-2528
Work: 361-701-2528

District Trainer
Dana Sisk (West Corpus Christi)
dsisk@navyarmyccu.com
Cell: 361-774-1114

District Rep to Council on Legislation
Arthur Zeitler (Corpus Christi)
Awzeitler@sbcglobal.net
Home: 361-947-3830

Lt. Governor – Administration
Nancy Ross (Southside Corpus Christi)
Ross5357@aol.com
Home: 361-992-2706

Lt. Governor – Community Service
Jack Alspaugh (Corpus Christi Evening)
jga@garyinsurancegroup.com
Work: 361-445-7905

Lt. Governor – Membership
Luis Cavazos (Brownsville Sunrise)
lrcavazos@aol.com

Lt. Governor – Public Image
Aleda Reyes (McAllen Evening)
Aleda.j.reyes@gmail.com
Work: 956-800-1515

Lt. Governor – Youth Services
Stanley Petraitis (Brownsville Sunrise)
stanpetraitis@sbcglobal.net
Home: 956-561-1441

Global Grants
Kimberly Harrington (West Corpus Christi)
kharrington1@farmersagent.com
Work: 361-906-1616

District Grants 
Juan Lira (The Laredo Rotary Club)
juanliratx@aol.com
Home: 956-744-6039

Endowment Chair
Haysam Dawod (Corpus Christi Evening)
Haysamdawoddds@gmail.com
Home: 361-850-7108
Work: 361-992-8531

Annual Givings
Lisa Rogerio (Laredo Gateway)
lrogerio@webbcountytx.gov
Cell: 956-295-2061

Foundation Stewardship
Jerry Spence (Corpus Christi)
jerry@gowland-cpa.com
Home: 361-857-8059
Work: 361-993-1000

District Paul Harris Society 
b.frantum233@gmail.com
Cell: 361-215-6855

Polio  (West)
Joseph Dickerson (The Laredo Rotary Club)
jmd@dickersonlaw.com
Home: 956-791-5422
Work: 956-791-5422

Polio  (North)
Jo Anne Settles (Downtown Rotary, Victoria)
joanne.settles@victoricollege.edu
361-550-6610

Scholarships
Sara Pompa (The Laredo Rotary Club)
sara.pompa@laredo.edu

Rotary Peace Fellows
Elaine Hernandez (Mission)
ehernandez2125@gmail.com
Work: 956-648-9061

District Programs
Stanley Petraitis (Brownsville Sunrise)
stanpetraitis@sbcglobal.net

Youth Exchange
Joel Vincent (Harlingen)
vincentjhv@gmail.com
Work: 956-389-6563

Youth Exchange – Co-Chair
William Teeter (Harlingen)
jim_viola@msn.com
Home: 956-421-2861

RYLA
Mary McQueen (Corpus Christi)
mmcqueen2@delmar.edu
Home: 361-992-9454
Work: 361-698-1317

Adoption Awareness
Lionel Betancourt (San Benito)
lcbglacier@aol.com
Home: 956-399-6484
Work: 956-778-1185

District 4 Way Test Speech Contest
Timothy Dowling (Corpus Christi)
tdowling@albmlaw.com
Home: 361-960-3135

Rotarian 4 Way Test Speech Contest
Catalina Dickerson (The Laredo Rotary Club)
catalina.dickerson@dickersonlaw.com
956-326-8438

District Conference Chair
Kathryn Preddy (Harlingen)
Kpreddy222@aol.com
Home: 956-536-7218
Work: 956-423-5954

District Insurance Specialist
Chris Bartnesky (Harlingen)
chris@connellybartnesky.com
Home: 956-425-5376

Strategic Planning
Mary McQueen (Corpus Christi)
mmcqueen2@delmar.edu
Home: 361-992-9454
Work: 361-698-1317

District Sgt. At Arms
Marlon Martinez (McAllen Evening)
bluemarlon28@gmail.com
Home: 956-340-3294
Work: 956-984-2459

Alumni Chair
Nianna Gustovich (McAllen Evening)
ngustovich@gmail.com
Home: 956-316-1655
Work: 956-655-1655

Technology Coordinator
Andres Zamarripa (Satellite Rotary Club of Rancho Viejo  – Brownsville Sunrise)
azamarripa@gmail.com
Home: 956-266-0110

Finance Committee
Lizandro Garcia (Brownsville Sunrise)
lizandro.garcia@bmctexas.com
Work: 956-574-0320

Diversity, Equality and Inclusion 
Linda Avila (Alice)
lfavila@gtek.biz
Home: 361-547-5765

District Interact/Rotaract Coordinator 
Bettsy Hernadez Pizana (Brownsville Sunrise)
bettsypizana@gmail.com
Cell: 956-346-8777

International Convention Promotion 
Amando Chapa (Edinburg)
mandochapa@msn.com
Home: 956-720-4539
Work: 956-212-0598

Rotary Leadership Institute (RLI)
Andrew Hagan (Brownsville Sunrise)
andyhagan@rotary5930.com
Cell: 956-592-0944

International Service Coordinator 
Elaine Hernandez (Mission)
ehernandez2125@gmail.com
Work: 956-648-9061

Nominating 
Ellison Crider (Corpus Christi Evening)
ellisoncrider@gmail.com
Home: 361-774-8495

Webmaster 
Nancy Paulson (Rockport)
nancy@rockportwebsites.com
Work: 361-463-8791