Categories
Leadership

2020-2021 Club Presidents

Alice
President
Bruce Hoffman
bruce.hoffman@coastalbendwp.com
Cell: 361-688-0132
Work: 361-886-7500

Aransas Pass
President
Juli Blanda
juli.blanda@cableone.biz
Work: 361-226-3012

Brownsville
President
Steve Garza
sgarzagp7@outlook.com

Brownsville Sunrise
President
Bettsy Hernandez Pizana
bettsypizana@gmail.com

Corpus Christi
President
Mike Kershaw (Mike)
fmkershaw@yahoo.com

Corpus Christi Evening
President
Gloria Connor
puragloria@aol.com

Corpus Christi Northwest
President
Dee Bhakta
dhiren@zjzhospitality.com
Cell: 210-710-1905

Corpus Christi Sunrise
President
Frank Smith
frank@domedudes.com
Home: 362-765-6134

Donna
President
David R. Vasquez
david.vasquez1997@yahoo.com
Home: 956-358-2534

Edcouch-Elsa
President
Pete Riojas
pedro_riojas@yahoo.com
Cell: 956-457-1896

Edinburg
President
Rebecca Morrison
rrmorr56@gmail.com
Work: 956-289-2300

Edna
President
Lee Kucera

Freer
President
Erica Schuessler
ezapata78@yahoo.com
Work: 956-740-4217

Ganado
President
Nick Strauss
nickstrauss@yahoo.com

Goliad
President
Beth Trcka
beth.youngtrcka@gmail.com
Cell: 361-550-3474

Harlingen
President
Wayne Lowry (Wayne)
jwaynelowry@gmail.com
Home: 832-233-2023
Work: 956-428-4362

Harlingen Sunburst
President
Gregory Nelson (Scott)
gsnelson30@gmail.com
Work: 956-295-3511

Historic Brownsville
President
Griselda Munoz
griselda.munoz@cktech.biz
Home: 956-459-4162
Work: 956-554-2608

Ingleside President
Howard Gillespie
howard.gillespie@co.san-patricio.tx.us

Kingsville
President
Justinn J. Jones
justinn.j.jones@gmail.com
Work: 361-246-0204
Cell: 361-779-8585

Kingsville Sunrise
President
Randy Hughes

Laredo Rotary Club
President
Marissa Guerrero
marissa.longoria@laredo.edu
Work: 956-721-5416

Laredo Daybreak
President
Roberto Garza
candytoys1314@att.net

Laredo Gateway
President
Jaime Garcia
jgarcia@jca-law.com
Work: 956-717-1300

Laredo-Under Seven Flags
President
Alma Hinojosa
almag401@yahoo.com

Los Fresnos
President
Darlene Pederson
darlenepederson@yahoo.com
Work: 956-832-3516

McAllen
President
Jeff Shooshtari
ekbattan@gmail.com
Cell: 956-451-1023

McAllen Evening
President
Nianna Gustovich
ngustovich@gmail.com
Home: 956-316-1655
Work: 956-655-1655

McAllen South
President
Alexis Villarreal
alexis.villarreal@ampf.com
Work: 956-682-4848

Mission
President
Elaine Hernandez
ehernandez2125@gmail.com
Work: 956-648-9061

Next Generation
President
Corina Martinez (Cori)
cmtz3rd@outlook.com

North Brownsville
President
Sandra Garcia
sandrag@halesbradford.com

North Harlingen
President
Norwood Fedie
nl_bsfed@swbell.net

Pharr
President
Joe Calderon
joecalderon82@aol.com
Work: 956-632-2349

Port Aransas
President
Suzette Freeman
suzetteport@gmail.com
Home: 361-813-4917

Port Isabel
President
Don Lackey
sallydon67@rgv.rr.com
Home: 956-371-7065

Port Lavaca
President
Marilyn Horst
marilyn.horst@sunbeltsupply.com
Cell: 361-212-5350

Portland
President
Jimmy Earnest
jdearnest@aep.com
Work: 361-880-6239

Rio Grande City
President
Dalinda Guillen
dguillen@rgcedc.org

Rockport
President
Jeff Coleman
jdctx111557@yahoo.com
Cell: 830-625-0411

San Benito
President
Olivia Rivas
oliviarivas5@att.net

San Diego
President
Melissa Trevino
mtrevino@aliceechonews.com
Home: 361-396-7222

Sinton
President
Charles Ring
mcraggie77@aol.com

Southside Corpus Christi
President
Rosa Valdez
rosamv1@gmail.com
Home: 361-443-2995

Three Rivers
President
Cary Pruski
docpruski@hotmail.com
Home: 361-786-4983
Work: 361-786-2559

Victoria
President
Kevin Ruiz
info@goodwinpersonnel.com
Work: 361-578-3636

Victoria Downtown 
President
Matt Alexander
alexanderm@uhv.edu
Work: 361-550-6891

Victoria Northside
President
Kyle Meismer
kyle.meismer@gmail.com
Cell: 361-648-0614

Weslaco
President
Ramon Resendez
rresendez@rgv.rr.com
Work: 956-793-5583

West Corpus Christi
President
DeeAnna Heavilin
dcates89@gmail.com

Willacy County
President
Horacio Maldonando
horaciomaldonado1224@gmail.com
Cell: 956-200-2795