Categories
Leadership

2020-2021 Area Governors

Area 1 – Matagorda (Clubs: Edna, Port Lavaca, Ganado, Goliad)
District Assistant Governor
Scott Hollingsworth (Port Lavaca)
scott@scotthollingsworth.com
Home: 832-338-7956

Area 2 – Victoria (Clubs: Victoria, Victoria Northside, Downtown Victoria) 
District Assistant Governor
James Stokes (Victoria Northside)
jstokes13@suddenlink.net

Area 3 – Rockport (Clubs: Aransas Pass, Ingleside, Port Aransas, Rockport)
District Assistant Governor
Terri Whitman (Rockport)
terriawhitman@yahoo.com
Work: 361-727-1551

Area 4 – Corpus Christi Bay (Clubs: CC Northwest, CC Sunrise, Portland, Sinton)
District Assistant Governor
Greg Perkes (Corpus Christi)
GPerkes@hotmail.com
Cell: 361-813-8003

Area 5 – Corpus Christi (Clubs: CC, CC Evening, Southside CC, West CC)
District Assistant Governor
Alissa Adkins (West Corpus Christi)
aadkins@stx.rr.com

Area 6 – Oil Field (Clubs: Alice, Freer, San Diego, Three Rivers)
District Assistant Governor
Maria Carrillo (Alice)
dynamiterealtor@sbcglobal.net
Work: 361-668-0866

Area 7 – Brush Country (Clubs: Kingsville, Kingsville Sunrise)
District Assistant Governor
Charles Clements (Kingsville)
cac_dds@hotmail.com
Home: 361-297-5757
Work: 361-592-5248

Area 8 – Lower Valley (Clubs: Harlingen, Harlingen Sunburst, North Harlingen, Willacy County)
District Assistant Governor
Kathryn Preddy (Harlingen)
Kpreddy222@aol.com
Home: 956-536-7218
Work: 956-423-5954

Area 9 – Brownsville
District Assistant Governor (Clubs: Brownsville, Brownsville Sunrise, Historic Brownsville, North Brownsville)
Lizandro Garcia (Brownsville Sunrise)
lizandro.garcia@bmctexas.com
Work: 956-574-0320

Area 10 – Mid Valley (Clubs: Donna, Edcouch-Elsa, Pharr, Weslaco, Edinburg)
District Assistant Governor
Jose Garcia (Donna)
joegarcia@sbcglobal.net
Home: 956-464-4057

Area 11 – McAllen (Clubs: McAllen South, McAllen, McAllen Evening, Rio Grande City, Mission)
District Assistant Governor
Rene Cantu (McAllen Evening)
rene.cantu2@gmail.com
Work: 956-223-7473

Area 12 – Laredo (Clubs: Laredo Daybreak, Laredo Gateway, Laredo Next Generation, Laredo Under Seven Flags, Laredo)
District Assistant Governor
Lupita Zepeda (Laredo Daybreak)
lupitazepeda@sbcglobal.net
Home: 956-723-6935

Area 13 – Los Fresnos (Clubs: Port Isabel, Los Fresnos, , San Benito)
District Assistant Governor
Andres Zamarripa (Brownsville Sunrise)
azamarripa@gmail.com
Home: 956-266-0110